How Are We Doing?

Before you visit Fuccillo Kia of Greece, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of the customer service standard we offer here at Fuccillo Kia of Greece. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about their experience at Fuccillo Kia of Greece.

 

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry Nasca 14 Nov 2017
The buying experience at Kia Fuccillo was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. My salesperson (Matt Dimanno) was very professional and made me and my wife feel very comfortable in this leasing experience. We leased a Kia Optima EX and are very pleased with both the deal and the car. We love ...the Optima Ex and when my wife's lease is up in may we will be returning to see Matt oncemore. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lou v 31 Oct 2017
I leased my car from Ron Felix at Fucillo . Just a nice guy loaded with knowledge about my Optima SXL Limited . Lou Vardabash
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Felix 31 Oct 2017
Went to check out the new location which is extremely nice but also felt very welcomed and not hovered over by the wonderful salesman Ron Felix. Thanks for showing me around the new place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe K., Henrietta, NY 31 Oct 2017
Just leased a 2018 Sorento from Fuccillo KIA of Greece. Beautiful facility, from walking in to delivery in under 5 hours was unbelievable. Can't thank our salesman Ron Felix enough for taking the time to make the deal and then walk us through every option we purchased. We shopped around, walked ...in knowing what we were willing to spend and Fuccillo beat their competitions price! Thanks Again Ron! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christine L McDonald 29 Oct 2017
This is my 3rd Kia Sorento from Greece NY. The team here are amazing, they treat you like family. KIA Sorento is an amazing car to own, Ive owned 3 and never have I had to have them repaired and I drive alot, lol the team can tell you that. I will cintinue to purchase KIA at the Greece NY locatio...n. I have had 4 peoole purchase KIAs from Greece NY and they also love their KIA Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JOANIE Martinez 06 Oct 2017
This was the second car I bought from kia my sales person is Joe Dentino .he knew what I. Wanted. Was great sales person.he will email or call you to make sure everything is ok with the car..he a great sales person..thanks Joe we love the car. Ramiro & JOANIE Martinez
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy 24 Aug 2017
Excellent customer service. Big shout outs for all their help ; Pat Brown and David Simonds!
5 rate
Cars.com
DebbieH 05 Aug 2017
This was my third purchase from this dealership and I get a great deal and a smooth transaction every time. I will be glad when they are in their new facility because they need the room!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl codori 05 Aug 2017
Fucillo Greece is the best place to buy a car. These people treat you. Like family and are impeccable people. Love these guys I have had 4 vehicles from this dealership and all were great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Igor & Yelena 03 Aug 2017
We just bought a new 2017 Forte here. Dealing with Daniel DeGeorge, sales representative, was a pleasurable experience. At any moment of our communications, Dan acted in a very professional manner. He was nice, patient and reasonable, thoughtful to our needs from the beginning TO THE VERY END. If an...d when in the future we (or our friends) need another Kia car, where is a question no longer. Definitely at Fuccillo and certainly with Dan. After having had more than enough experience with other dealerships, we do mean every word above. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.